Management of the ALRTA is vested in a national Executive which is elected at the AGM and holds office from 1 October in the year of election.

To contact members of the Executive or Council, please email or call 02 6247 5434.


Mr Kevin Keenan
ALRTA President
Mr Grant Robins
ALRTA Imm. Past President
Mr Graeme Hoare
ALRTA Vice President
Mr Stephen Marley
ALRTA Vice President
Mr Ron Pattel
ALRTA Treasurer
Mr John Beer
ALRTA Secretary
Mr David Smith
ATA Representative
Mr Mathew Munro
ALRTA Executive Director


ALRTA National Council meets at least quarterly and is comprised of two representatives from each member Association.