Management of the ALRTA is vested in a national Executive which is elected at the AGM and holds office from 1 October in the year of election.

To contact members of the Executive or Council, please contact us or call 02 6247 5434.


Mr Scott McDonald
ALRTA President
Mr Kevin Keenan
ALRTA Imm. Past President
Mr Frank Tedesco
ALRTA Vice President
Mr Athol Carter
ALRTA Vice President
Mr Alan McKenzie
ALRTA Treasurer
Mr David Fyfe
ALRTA Secretary
Mr Lyndon Jay
ATA Representative
Rachel Smith
ALRTA Executive Director


ALRTA National Council meets at least quarterly and is comprised of two representatives from each member Association.